Planet Bakugan

Homeworld of the galaxy's finest Bakugan Battle Brawlers!

Gameplay FAQ, ver. 03.26.10

Update ver. 03.26.10

Battle Gear Turn Progression Addressed:

* Can I use all my available Battle Gear and/or Trap on a single Gate Card (or in a single battle)?

Yes! You can do the following: 1) Use two Battle Gear on your standing Bakugan, 2) Use two Trap on a standing Bakugan, or 3) Use one Battle Gear and one Trap on a standing Bakugan. When using more than one Battle Gear or Trap be sure to process them one at a time, and in the proper turns with your opponent – Brawler #1 plays a Battle Gear or Trap and fully resolves its effect. Next, Brawler #2 plays a Battle Gear or Trap and fully resolves its effect. Then, back to Brawler #1 to play another Battle Gear or Trap, and so forth.”

Published update in the following sections:

General Gameplay Questions

Battle Gear FAQ

Bakugan Trap FAQ

Tags: , , , ,

Posted in Bakugan.com and Gundalian Invaders and News by harper on March 27th, 2010 at 7:13 pm.

2 comments

2 Replies

  1. Is their such thing as a fusion ability

  2. Because there are two Bakugan that can fuse, I believe it will be forthcoming.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

SEO Powered By SEOPressor